01. Hot Mess
02. There Won't Be Anymore
03. Big Big City
04. If I Could Change You
05. Reborn Man
06. She's Not Really Cheatin'
07. Bad Case Of a Broken Heart
08. Cold Day Light
09. Paradise Coast
10. Wherever I Turn
11. Little Ol' Wine Drinker Me
12. Rocket 88
13. Bada Bing Boogie

Released 2013
01. I Wonder in Who's Arms
02. Far from Over You
03. What Do You Know About Love
04. Rose Garden
05. Bottom Line*
06. Reconsider Me
07. Mr. Record Man
08. On the Rocks
09. Down to My Last
10. Sunday Morning Christian
11. As Long As I Live
12. Head Over Heels
13. As Lovers Do
14. Rock 'n' Roll Heart
15. JB's Boogie

*Duet with Eva Eastwood

Released 2005
I'm Comin' Home
Down The Road Apiece
Baby I Don't Care
55 Ford
Old Black Joe
Looking For Mr Right
The Fat Man
Good News Travels Fast
Lana Lee
Far Away Man
Old Hopes Brand New
Lifetime Of Guilt
Every Night
Takin' A Chance
Further Down The Line
No More Teardrops
My Heart's In Tennessee
One Hour From Now
A Big Hunk Of Love

Released 2013
01. JB's Boogie
02. Bada Bing Boogie
03. JB's Boogie/Blohms Boogie
04. Firebird Stomp
05. JB's Boogie Jam

Released 2017

This is a digital release only,
no physical CD available.
Is available for streaming/download
on Spotify, iTunes, etc.
Boogie Woogie Master
Best of with The Refreshments
Reborn Man
Reconsider Me